Staff

Directors

Dustin Ichida

Youth Pastor

870-336-4182
dustin@fumcjonesboro.org

Melanie Leonards

Melanie Leonard

Children's Minister

870-336-4172
mleonard@fumcjonesboro.org

Amy Tate

Music Director

870-336-4177
atate@fumcjonesboro.org

Worship Tech

Mike Dickerson

Sound Engineer

Noah Gregory

Noah Gregory

Worship Media Producer

ngregory@fumcjonesboro.org

Office Staff

Scot Woodruff

Business Manager

870-336-4164
swoodruff@fumcjonesboro.org

Sherry Slaven

Sherry Slaven

Administrative Assistant

870-336-4161
sslaven@fumcjonesboro.org

James Redding

Building Supervisor

870-336-4171
jredding@fumcjonesboro.org

Eli Leonard

Youth Minister Assistant

eli@fumcjonesboro.org

Nathan Buie

Nathan Buie

Communications

870-336-4165
nbuie@fumcjonesboro.org

Day Care

Debbie Phillips

ECLC Director

870-336-4170
dphillips@fumcjonesboro.org

Adrianna York

Adrianne York-Cruz

ECLC Director

870-336-4169
ayork@fumcjonesboro.org